Struck By The Loss, On The Same Everyday Route!

Sky, Greens, White Flower!

 

Tomorrow, I Will Take The Same Route, I Have Taken Today, And Have Been Taking Everyday.
Yet Today, Though I Am Safe, Something Worst Have Happened On The Same Route I Take Everyday.

Few Of Them, Who Take The Same Route Everyday As I Am,
Are Now No More To Take The Same Route Everyday.

Though I Am Not Related To Them,
They All Were Humans And I Am Human Too.

Though The Scene Is Cleared And Cleaned For Everyday Use,
I Still Remember The Blood And Screams Of Those Who Took The Same Route Last Time Today.

Even I Don’t Know Their Places And Names,
I Know There Faces And Smiles.

And If There Is A Reason For Living And A Reason For To Take The Same Route Everyday,
For What Reason They Are No More Today, While Taking The Same Route Today?

I Don’t Wish To Know Their Reason For Living,
Since I Guess They Were Living For The Same Reason I Am Living For.

The Reason For The Loss On The Same Route Might Be A Mystery,
And On The Same Route Life Of Those Is Now History.

If There Exist A Reason For – To Live For,
There Must Be A Reason For – To Die For.

If Living For A Reason Is Worth For,
Then Is Ending For No Reason Worth For?

I Don’t Wish To Start Commenting Session/Debate On,
I Wish To Find Out A Reason Worth Ending For?

If You Know It – Share It For Better,
If You Don’t Know It – Let’s Find Out Together.

On The Same Route, We Take Everyday,
For The Same Reason – To Live Everyday.

Not The Sun Goes Down Like This Everyday,
Not The Moon Shines Like This Everyday.

I Know Nothing Is Similar And Can Not Be Stopped For Any Reason.
Yet Loss Is The Much Big Reason To Make One Stop For.

As Loss For No Reason Is The Reason More Pain For.
Yes I Am Praying For The Peace To The Souls Suffers From.

This Attempt Is Not Useful For Those, Since They Have Already Gone,
Yet It Might Help Those Who Will Take The Same Route Everyday As I Am.

For All Who Loss Themselves For No Reason.
For All Those Who Starts For On The Same Route Everyday,
And Loss Themselves To The Worst And Last Ending,
On The Same Route One Day.

Struck By The Loss, On The Same Everyday Route!

Leave a comment